The Board of School Trustees of the Nettle Creek School Corporation met in executive session on January 23, 2024. The meeting	ıg
was conducted at Hagerstown Elementary.	

The following board members were in attendance: Sandra Schraub, David Moore, Dan Davis, Shaun Lieberman, Marcie Houghton, and Cody Sankey.

No subject matter in the executive session, other than subject matter specified in the public notice, was discussed by the governing body. The executive session adjourned at 5:45 p.m.

Signed	