The Board of School Trustees of the Nettle Creek School Corporation met in executive session on November 16, 2022. The meeting was conducted at Hagerstown Elementary.

The following board members were in attendance: Dan Davis, Julie Blaase, Cody Sankey, Shaun Lieberman, David More, Sandra Schraub, and Marcie Houghton.

No subject matter in the executive session, other than subject matter specified in the public notice, was discussed by the governing body. The executive session adjourned at 7:52 PM.

Signed ______
