was conducted at Hagerstown Elementary.
The following board members were in attendance: Cody Sankey, David Moore, Dan Davis, Shaun Lieberman, and Julie Blaase.
No subject matter in the executive session, other than subject matter specified in the public notice, was discussed by the governing
body. The executive session adjourned at 5:14 PM.
Signed

The Board of School Trustees of the Nettle Creek School Corporation met in executive session on January 19, 2023. The meeting