The Board of School Trustees of the Nettle Creek School Corporation met for an Executive Session on September 27, 2017 at 5:30 P.M. The meeting was conducted at the Administration Building, Hagerstown, IN.

The following board members and administrative staff were in attendance: Cary Rhoades, Elaine Hellwarth, Eric Richardson, Dan Davis, Marcie Houghton, Dr. William Doering, Tiffani Hokey and Erin Morgan.

Absent: Bob Clark and Gary Keesling

CALL TO ORDER OF BOARD MEETING
EXECUTIVE SESSION
ITEMS OF INFORMATION
e, was discussed by the governing

Signed \_\_\_\_\_