School Board Members

  • Board President
    Dan Davis (District A)
    199 East Main Street
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765.993.4066
    ddavis@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Vice President
    Shaun Lieberman (At Large)
    6705 Dalton Road
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765.914.6112
    slieberman@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Secretary
    Marcie Houghton (At Large)
    12199 Beard Road
    Economy, Indiana 47339
    765.238.2471
    mhoughton@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Sandra Schraub (Jefferson )
    297 E Northmarket St
    Hagerstown, IN 47346
    7654894543
    sschraub@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Julie Blaase (Jefferson)
    297 E Northmarket St.
    Hagerstown, IN 47346
    7654894543
    jblaase@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    David Moore (Jefferson)
    297 E Northmarket St
    Hagerstown, IN 47346
    7654894543
    dmoore@nettlecreek.k12.in.us