https://nettlecreekschools.com report

Content Types by Year Published

Type Count 2013 2014 2015 2016 2017 2018
document 570 10 90 97 85 100 96
position 93 0 17 10 23 20 21
news-story 887 0 153 167 165 182 160
alert 41 0 1 8 7 4 9
staff-member 4 0 3 0 0 0 0
sb-member 7 0 7 0 0 0 0
testimonial 40 0 36 2 0 1 1
page 53 15 10 1 4 0 6
video-link 10 0 2 4 2 2 0
fact 52 0 42 4 0 5 1
volunteer-posting 1 0 1 0 0 0 0

Pages

Title URL Published Last Modified Freshness
INview https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/inview/ 08/12/20 08/12/20 97.07
Notice of Determination https://nettlecreekschools.com/notice-to-taxpayers/notice-of-determination/ 05/15/20 05/15/20 93.7
Notice To Taxpayers of Additional Appropriation https://nettlecreekschools.com/notice-to-taxpayers/notice-to-taxpayers-of-additional-appropriation/ 05/15/20 05/15/20 93.7
Notice To Taxpayers https://nettlecreekschools.com/notice-to-taxpayers/ 05/15/20 05/15/20 93.7
NCSC Continuous Learning Plan https://nettlecreekschools.com/ncsc-continuous-learning-plan/ 04/16/20 04/16/20 92.59
Kindergarten Registration Form https://nettlecreekschools.com/?page_id=12718 04/15/20 04/15/20 92.56
Transfer Student Application https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/transfer-student-application/ 04/07/20 04/07/20 92.26
NCSC Non-Cert Application https://nettlecreekschools.com/careers/ncsc-non-cert-application/ 03/27/20 04/01/20 92.04
NCSC Certified Application https://nettlecreekschools.com/careers/ncsc-certified-application/ 03/26/20 04/01/20 92.04
DOE Wellness Policy Checklist https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/doe-wellness-policy-checklist/ 03/13/20 03/13/20 91.32
School Breakfast Information https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/school-breakfast-information/ 03/13/20 03/13/20 91.32
NCSC Wellness Policy https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/nettle-creek-wellness-policy/ 03/13/20 03/13/20 91.32
COVID-19 https://nettlecreekschools.com/covid-19/ 03/13/20 04/29/20 93.1
SafeSchools https://nettlecreekschools.com/administration/safeschools/ 03/13/20 03/13/20 91.31
Proposed Superintendent Contract https://nettlecreekschools.com/proposed-superintendent-contract/ 11/15/19 03/03/20 90.93
2019-2020 Teacher Agreement https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/tentative-teachers-agreement-2019-2020/ 10/07/19 03/13/20 91.31
Memorandum of Understanding 2019-2020 https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/memorandum-of-understanding-2019-2020/ 10/07/19 03/13/20 91.31
Budget 2020- Capital Projects Plan https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/budget-2019-capital-projects-plan-notice/ 08/15/18 03/13/20 91.31
Budget 2020 - School Bus Replacement Plan https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/budget-2019/ 08/15/18 03/13/20 91.31
report https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/welcome/video/report/ 07/24/18 07/24/18 68.69
Capital Project Plan https://nettlecreekschools.com/?page_id=7204 04/12/18 11/05/19 86.43
Bus Replacement Plan https://nettlecreekschools.com/?page_id=7202 04/12/18 11/05/19 86.43
McKinney-Vento Resources https://nettlecreekschools.com/administration/mckinney-vento-resources/ 04/12/18 11/27/18 73.46
Corporate Calendar https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/corporate-calendar/ 03/15/16 06/10/20 94.68
Policy on Use of Pesticides https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/policy-on-use-of-pesticides/ 03/11/16 11/27/18 73.46
Anti-Harassment and Title IX https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/anti-harrassment-and-title-ix/ 03/11/16 09/21/20 98.59
Non-Discrimination & Equal Opportunity Employment https://nettlecreekschools.com/careers/non-discrimination-equal-opportunity-employment/ 03/11/16 03/11/16 35.95
Grow at the Creek https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/welcome/video/ 05/05/15 05/05/15 24.17
Teacher Bargaining Agreement https://nettlecreekschools.com/?page_id=1539 10/01/14 11/05/19 86.43
Teacher Evaluation Plan https://nettlecreekschools.com/administration/teacher-evaluation-plan/ 09/29/14 01/07/19 75
Transportation https://nettlecreekschools.com/contact/transportation/ 04/08/14 11/27/18 73.46
Positions https://nettlecreekschools.com/careers/positions/ 02/15/14 07/15/19 82.15
Community Connection https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/community-connection/ 02/12/14 11/05/19 86.43
Welcome https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/welcome/ 01/08/14 05/26/20 94.11
Parent & Community Newsletter https://nettlecreekschools.com/?page_id=59 01/05/14 11/05/19 86.43
Administration Events https://nettlecreekschools.com/news-events/events/ 01/02/14 05/20/15 24.75
News https://nettlecreekschools.com/news-events/news/ 01/02/14 01/29/14 6.73
Staff Newsletters https://nettlecreekschools.com/?page_id=234 01/02/14 11/05/19 86.43
Staff Directory https://nettlecreekschools.com/contact/staff-directory/ 12/23/13 07/15/19 82.15
Informational Documents https://nettlecreekschools.com/school-board/info/ 12/20/13 07/25/18 68.71
Policies https://nettlecreekschools.com/school-board/policies/ 12/05/13 03/09/20 91.16
Minutes https://nettlecreekschools.com/school-board/minutes/ 12/05/13 11/27/18 73.46
Agendas https://nettlecreekschools.com/school-board/agendas/ 12/05/13 11/27/18 73.46
Members https://nettlecreekschools.com/school-board/members/ 12/05/13 01/29/14 6.73
Applications https://nettlecreekschools.com/careers/applications/ 12/05/13 03/27/20 91.84
Administrative Contracts https://nettlecreekschools.com/administration/contracts/ 12/05/13 12/02/19 87.45
Corporation Data https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/corporation-data/ 12/05/13 11/27/18 73.46
Contact https://nettlecreekschools.com/contact/ 12/04/13 04/29/14 10.13
News + Events https://nettlecreekschools.com/news-events/ 12/04/13 01/17/14 6.29
School Board https://nettlecreekschools.com/school-board/ 12/04/13 01/29/14 6.73
About https://nettlecreekschools.com/about/ 12/04/13 01/22/20 89.38
Careers https://nettlecreekschools.com/careers/ 12/04/13 11/27/18 73.46
Administration https://nettlecreekschools.com/administration/ 12/04/13 11/25/19 87.19