School Board Members

  • Board President
    Cary Rhoades (Liberty)
    8029 E. Co. Rd 200 N
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765-969-0075
    crhoades@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Vice President
    Gary Keesling (Jefferson)
    7495 Lacy Road
    Hagerstown, IN 47346
    765.993.7339
    keesling@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Secretary
    Bob Clark (Clay)
    16 Maple Street, Box 155
    Greens Fork, Indiana 47345
    765-886-5673
    bclark@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Elaine Hellwarth (Dalton)
    16776 Massey Road
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765-489-4828
    ehellwarth@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Eric Richardson (Harrison)
    10145 College Corner Rd.
    Greens Fork, Indiana 47345
    765-541.9579
    erichardson@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Dan Davis (Jefferson)
    199 East Main Street
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765-993-4066
    ddavis@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Marcie Houghton (Perry)
    12199 Beard Road
    Economy, Indiana 47339
    765.238.2471
    mhoughton@nettlecreek.k12.in.us