School Board Members

  • Board President
    Cary Rhoades (At Large)
    8029 E. Co. Rd 200 N
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765.969.0075
    crhoades@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Vice President
    Dan Davis (District A)
    199 East Main Street
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765.993.4066
    ddavis@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Secretary
    Bob Clark (District C)
    16 Maple Street, Box 155
    Greens Fork, Indiana 47345
    765.886.5673
    bclark@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Lyle Finney (District B)
    9288 Jacksonburg Road
    Hagerstown, IN 47346
    765.969.0988
    lfinney@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Eric Richardson (At Large)
    10145 College Corner Rd.
    Greens Fork, Indiana 47345
    765.541.9579
    erichardson@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Shaun Lieberman (At Large)
    6705 Dalton Road
    Hagerstown, Indiana 47346
    765.914.6112
    slieberman@nettlecreek.k12.in.us
  • Board Member
    Marcie Houghton (At Large)
    12199 Beard Road
    Economy, Indiana 47339
    765.238.2471
    mhoughton@nettlecreek.k12.in.us