High Ability/TAG

Hagerstown Elementary is proud to offer outstanding academic programs for our Talented and Gifted (TAG) learners.  Click here to learn more about our TAG program.

TAG Instructional Assistant:  Mrs. Misty Monaghan

TAG Cluster Classrooms:  Mrs. Leah Stinson (Kindergarten), Mrs. Lisa Bane (1st grade), Mrs. Debbie Hollenberg (2nd grade), Mrs. Amy Dickerson (3rd grade)

High Ability Math Grade 4:  Mrs. Peggy Muller

TAG Language Arts Grades 4-6:  Mrs. Elizabeth Bryant (TAG District Coordinator)

TAG Math Grades 5-6:  Mrs. Paula Keesling

Meet your Teacher




  • Lisa Bane
    lbane@nettlecreek.k12.in.us



  • Pamela Chew
    pchew@nettlecreek.k12.in.us



  • Amy Dickerson
    adickerson@nettlecreek.k12.in.us



  • Paula Keesling
    pkeesling@nettlecreek.k12.in.us



  • Peggy Muller
    pmuller@nettlecreek.k12.in.us



  • Stacy Hunt
    765.489.4555
    shunt@nettlecreek.k12.in.us



  • Elizabeth Bryant
    765.489.4555
    ebryant@nettlecreek.k12.in.us